OUR SERVICES

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

At KTX, we want you to the transport of your goods also be simple, direct and secure as possible. Thanks to our design offices based in Roncq (59) and Monaco (98), we can meet all your exceptional convoy projects, anywhere in Europe, up to 120 tons.

A team of experienced professionals using the most efficient software study the technical possibilitiesin order to implement your goods on our trailers 

After this study, our technicians on the road will take care of measure and verify which route will be the most suitable for the passage of the exceptional convoy. Thanks to our network of European partners, we can respond to all your requests for exceptional transport in Europe.

PRIVATE ESCORT & 24 HOUR ASSISTANCE

In accordance with the regulations, transports exceeding certain dimensions and weights require a pilot car escort in the interests of road safety.

To facilitate the transport of exceptional convoys, we operate our own private KTX escort vehicles, licensed and equipped with the latest standards. Each escort vehicle is equipped with signalling, light bars and radio communication to ensure direct contact with drivers of abnormal loads and improve safety on the road network.

We have our heavy-duty assistance vehicle, capable of troubleshooting our vehicles quickly anywhere in Europe. It is equipped with the necessary equipment to also dismantle industrial machinery or public works.

Our areas of intervention

NOS SERVICES

DÉCOUVREZ NOS SERVICES

Chez KTX, nous souhaitons que le transport de vos marchandises soit aussi simple, direct et sécurisé que possible. Grâce à nos bureaux d’études basés à Roncq (59) et Monaco (98), nous répondons à tous vos projets de convoi exceptionnel, partout en Europe jusqu’à 120 tonnes.

Une équipe de professionnels expérimentés utilisant les logiciels les plus performants étudiera les possibilités techniques, afin de mettre en application vos marchandises sur nos remorques 

Après cette étude, nos techniciens sur la route se chargeront de mesurer et vérifier quel Itinéraire sera le plus adapté pour le passage du convoi exceptionnel. Grâce à notre réseau de partenaires européens, nous pourrons répondre à toutes vos demandes de transports exceptionnels en Europe.

ESCORTE PRIVÉE & ASSISTANCE 24/24H

Conformément aux réglementations, les transports dépassant certaines dimensions et certains poids nécessitent une escorte de voiture-pilote dans l’intérêt de la sécurité routière.

Pour faciliter les transports de convois exceptionnels, nous exploitons nos propres véhicules d’escortes privés KTX, habilités et équipés des dernières normes. Chaque véhicule d’escorte est équipé d’une signalisation, de barres lumineuses et de communication radio pour assurer un contact direct avec les conducteurs des convois exceptionnels et améliorer la sécurité sur les réseaux routiers.

Nous disposons de notre véhicule d’assistance poids lourds, capable de dépanner nos véhicules rapidement partout en Europe. Il est équipé du nécessaire pour également faire des démontages de machines industrielles ou travaux publics.

Nos domaines d'intervention